Monday, April 29, 2013

Barn Owl - V (2013)

This is the second release from Barn Owl I have featured on MFAD, you can find the first here. Sublime ambient drone thick guitar and synth. very tastefully done. 


1. Void Redux
2. The Long Shadow
3. Against The Night
4. Blood Echo
5. Pacific Isolation
6. The Opulent Decline